Member Communities

The following twenty municipalities are current members of TCVCOG.

Pay a Utility Bill

Request Inspection

View Bid Results

Braddock

415 Sixth Street
Braddock, PA 15104
412-271-1018


braddockmanager@comcast.net

Chalfant

144 Lynnwood Avenue
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
412-823-6500

Stephanie Schwoegl
schwoegl@msn.com

Churchill

2300 William Penn Highway
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
412-241-7113

Alex Graziani
alex@churchillborough.com

East McKeesport

907 Florence Street
East McKeesport, PA 15035
412-824-2531

Connie Rosenbayger
administrator@eastmckeesportboro.com

East Pittsburgh

811 Linden Avenue
East Pittsburgh, PA 15112
412-823-7124
Benjamin Walker

bwalker@eastpittsburghboro.com

Edgewood

2 Race Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15218
412-242-4824 x618

Rob Zahorchak
manager@edgewoodboro.com

Forest Hills

4400 Greensburg Pike
Pittsburgh, PA 15221
412-351-7330

Steve Morus
manager@foresthillspa.com

Monroeville

2700 Monroeville Blvd.
Monroeville, PA 15146
412-856-1000

Tim Little
littlt@monroeville.pa.us

Pitcairn

582 Sixth Street
Pitcairn, PA 15140
412-372-6500

Mike Bolen
manager@pitcairncable.com

Plum

4575 New Texas Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
412-795-6800

David Soboslay

dsoboslay@plumboro.com

Rankin

320 Hawkins Avenue
Rankin, PA 15104
412-271-1027

Shane Lanham
rankinborough@yahoo.com

Swissvale

7560 Roslyn Street
Swissvale, PA 15218
412-271-7101

Greg Bachy
gbachy@swissvaleborough.com

Turtle Creek

125 Monroeville Avenue
Turtle Creek, PA 15145
412-824-2500

Julie Pantalone
julie@tcboro.com

North Braddock

600 Anderson Street
North Braddock, PA 15104
412-271-1306

Nathan Bish
Nbmgr@hotmail.com

North Versailles

1401 Greensburg Pike
North Versailles, PA 15137
412-823-6602

Joe Varhola
jvarhola@nvtpa.com

Penn Hills

102 Duff Road
Penn Hills, PA 15235
412-798-2100

Scott Andrejchak
sandrejchak@pennhills.org

Wall

413 Wall Avenue
Wall, PA 15148
412-824-3333

Valentina Lachimia
wallborough@yahoo.com

Wilkins

110 Peffer Road
Turtle Creek, PA 15145
412-824-6650

Rebecca Vargo
rvargo@wilkinstownship.com

Wilkinsburg

605 Ross Avenue
Wilkinsburg, PA 15221
412-244-2905 x102

John Antinori
JAntinori@wilkinsburgpa.gov

Wilmerding

Commerce & Station Streets
Wilmerding, PA 15148
412-823-0420

Caroline Lang
c.lang@wilmerdingboro.com

Thank You
Corporate
Sponsor:

Turtle Creek Valley Council of Governments
2700 Monroeville Blvd
Monroeville, PA 15146
PHONE: 412.858.5115
FAX: 412.858.5118