Turtle Creek Valley Council of Governments

2023 Executive Board William H. Price, Chairman Max E. Spencer, Vice Chairman Sylvia J. Martinelli, Secretary Chad Hoover, Treasurer

REGULAR BOARD MEETING

VIRTUAL
THURSDAY, JANUARY 26, 2023
6:30PM
AGENDA

Braddock
Robert Parker
Tina Doose
Chalfant

Chad Hoover Derrick Royster **Churchill** Kevin Collins

Adam McDowell

East McKeesport

Donna Ferrainolo
Robert Howard

East Pittsburgh

Mark Petri
Chad Nicholson
Edgewood

Jack Wilson
John Wainright
Forest Hills

John Lawrence Markus Erbeldinger **Monroeville**

Bob Williams
Steven Wolfram
North Pradda

North Braddock Mike Breaston Juanita Giles

North Versailles
Allen Wagner

Joseph Kutch
Penn Hills

Pauline Calabrese Frank Pecora

Pitcairn James Rullo Lisa Petrosky

Plum Mike Doyle Paul Dern

Rankin William Price Tamika Stevens

Swissvale Weldiane Scales Angela Stribling

Turtle Creek
Max Spencer
Nick Bianchi

Wall John Dusak Bob Yusko Wilkins

Sylvia Martinelli Joseph Costa

Wilkinsburg
Paige Trice
Denise Edwards

Wilmerding
Kelly Belin
Joseph Hartzell

- 1. CALL TO ORDER
- 2. PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE
- 3. MOTION TO APPROVE MINUTES/TREASURER'S REPORT
- 4. NEW BUSINESS
 - a. Annual Dinner Update
 - b. County Executive Forum Update
 - c. ALOM Conference
- 5. DIRECTOR'S REPORT
- 6. OPEN FORUM FOR DISCUSSION
- 7. MOTION TO ADJOURN