Our Staff

Our staff is available to work with you and answer your questions so that we may discuss how the TCVCOG can benefit your community.

Amanda Settelmaier

Amanda Settelmaier

Executive Director

asett@tcvcog.com

Natalie Merola

Natalie Merola

Special Projects Coordinator

nmerola@tcvcog.com

Kathi Carr

Kathi Carr

Billing Manager

kcarr@tcvcog.com

Molly Valentine

Molly Valentine

Grants Coordinator

mvalentine@tcvcog.com

Martha Mallik

Martha Mallik

Office Manager

mmallik@tcvcog.com

Gary Hitchens

Land Bank Liason

ghitchins@tcvcog.com

Aubrey Ozolins

Code Enforcement Officer (Chalfant/E. McKeesport)

aozolins@tcvcog.com
412-298-9367

Chris House

CEO (Churchill)

chouse@tcvcog.com
412-225-8125

Mike Adams

Vactor Operator

412-670-0046

Public Works Staff

 

Marvin White, Foreman

Marcus Clay

Mike Ramsey

Mike Watson

 

Have Questions About Our Services?

Our team is here to answer any questions that you might have about all of our service offerings.

Forest Hills

Dedicating almost one quarter of the land area as public parks. 

Wilkinsburg

Home to over 19 thousand residents.

Turtle Creek

Named after a small stream flowing into the Monongahela River.